Suitable for beginners wanting to learn more about playing the harmonica. Led by Mat Walklate, participants need to bring a diatonic harmonica in C

Sessions run at 5.30pm on Mondays from 24 April for eight sessions.

Dates & Times

Last session: Mon 24 Apr 2017 at 5:30 PM - This event has now passed

Related events

Workshops & Courses -
  • Mon 28 Oct 4:30 PM
  • Mon 4 Nov 4:30 PM
  • Mon 11 Nov 4:30 PM
  • Mon 18 Nov 4:30 PM
  • Mon 25 Nov 4:30 PM
  • Mon 2 Dec 4:30 PM
  • Mon 9 Dec 4:30 PM
  • Mon 16 Dec 4:30 PM

Engage 2 Stage

Engage 2 Stage are a theatre and performance company for the visually impaired.

Read more
Theatre -

BYT’s Jack & The Beanstalk

Bury Youth Theatre take to The Met's stage to perform the classic children's story.

Book
Workshops & Courses - Last session: Sat 12 Oct 2019 at 11:00 AM - This event has now passed

Somatic Storytelling: Room on the Broom

Somatic Storytelling workshops are open to everyone – children, teens, mums, dads, grandparents and carers. You do not need to be super fit, just arrive with a willing spirit!

Read more