Music

Music -

Mad Dog Mcrea

Mad Dog Mcrea blend a unique mixture of folk rock, pop, gypsy jazz, bluegrass and ‘shake your ass’ music. Rescheduled from Saturday 3 October 2020.

Book
Music -

Thea Gilmore

Thea Gilmore comes to The Met as part of her first ever tour performing completely solo. Rescheduled from Wednesday 7 October 2020.

Book
Music -

Hope & Social

Anthemic songs, infectious melodies and a formidable live experience. Rescheduled from Friday 1 May 2020 and Sunday 4 October 2020.

Book
Music -

That Joe Payne

Joe Payne showcases his debut solo album with an audio-visual extravaganza, accompanied by his full band. Rescheduled from Saturday 23 May 2020 and Friday 28 August 2020.

Book
Music -

Karine Polwart

Seven-times winner at The BBC Radio 2 Folk Awards, Karine Polwart is a songwriter, musician, theatre maker, and author.

Book
Music -

Caravan

Caravan are considered by many to be the undisputed, unsung heroes of the British Prog movement. Rescheduled from Friday 23 October 2020.

Book
Music -

Old Sea Legs

Old Sea Legs is the new solo project of folk troubadour and pop pioneer Ian Bermingham, best known as the frontman of Dublin quintet The Eskies.

Book
Music -

Hue and Cry

Hue and Cry return to The Met. Rescheduled from 8 May 2020, 21 November 2020 and 4 March 2021.

Book
Music -

The Stumble

A blistering mix of blues, soul and old school r&b. Rescheduled from Saturday 31 October 2020.

Book
Music -

Wishbone Ash

Discover for yourself why Wishbone Ash are one of the most enduring and popular bands in British rock. Rescheduled from 24 October 2020.

Book
Music -

Lanterns on the Lake

Mercury Music Prize-nominated band Lanterns On The Lake's sound remains vast, but this set of songs now feel urgent and intimate. Rescheduled from Saturday 27 February 2021.

Book
Music -

G2 Definitive Genesis

G2 Definitive Genesis pay tribute to Genesis’ four-man “Seconds Out” era, whilst also dipping back into the earlier Gabriel years. Rescheduled from Saturday 21 March 2020 and Saturday 29 August 2020.

Book