The Met is a charity governed by a board of voluntary trustees.

Chair Helen Clayton

Secretary Victoria Robinson

Treasurer Jonathan Staples

Safeguarding officer Ian Mayer

Creative Case lead Tracey Marno

Tom Besford

Cllr Jane Black

Fran Healey

Pamela Johnson

Lynsay Robinson

The Met is looking for new Trustees

As a member of the Board you will help drive the vision of The Met, using the arts to help make Bury a great place to live.

Learn more

Also in this section


Who works at The Met, and what do they do?